Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: RY1055

Blomus Cioso 8 Bottle Wall Mounted Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 82 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
60
4 star
17
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$66.59

List Price:
$73.99
You Save:

$7.40 (10%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/04/2014
5.0

amazing wine rack

 from republic, MO– Verified Buyer

I love my wine rack and I get lots of complements on it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/06/2014
5.0

Cioso 8 bottle wall mounted wine rack

 from Staten Island, NY– Verified Buyer

I love this wine rack! It looks great! It is better then I expected!! I would recommend this wine rack! I would post a picture if I could.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

wine rack

 from mount pleasant, SC– Verified Buyer

amazing ! love it, very modern! goes perfect with my kitchen decor!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
5.0

Awesome product

 from Saint Petersburg, FL– Verified Buyer

Not intended for short neck wine bottles, appears slightly slanted but would still accommodate . Longer neck bottles fit perfectly staight. Very much love this piece as it adds a touch of art to the room. Assembly is easy if you can Manage to mount the rack staight on the wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/21/2014
5.0

Love it

 from Perth amboy, NJ– Verified Buyer

Best investment love how it looks very modern fits any where.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2014
5.0

Cute bottle wine rack !!

 from lantana, TX– Verified Buyer

I bought one and hang in my hook wall, it looks beautiful !!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Ms

 from Toronto, Canada– Verified Buyer

Beautiful modern looking item. The bottles in opposite ways into this wine rack, one inserted from the right one inserted into the hole from
The left. A hit difficult to mount but once we figured it out, we thought it was very clever.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2014
5.0

Useful and Artistic!

 from NEW YORK, NY– Verified Buyer

What can I say, I LOVE MY WALL ART!

The Wall Mounted Wine Rack is ingenious and absolutely beautiful. It displays my wine bottles labels out AND it looks like modern art on my walls too! Great find, great product, great buy! CHEERS!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Just beautiful!!

 from Clearwater, FL– Verified Buyer

So unique! I get compliments on this pieces every time someone comes to out house! It is brilliant!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/04/2014
5.0

Just Love it

 from Edmonton, AB– Verified Buyer

Looks great on my wall, very easy to install
Great product I bought two most likely going to buy a few more.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

Unique!

 from Canada– Verified Buyer

It's a very unique way to store our wine, we love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2014
5.0

piece of art

 from Canada– Verified Buyer

yet functional, have received many compliments - very easy to install and of quality!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/25/2014
5.0

Sleek and modern!

 from Raleigh– Verified Buyer

Sleek and modern design. Great for small spaces- doesn't take up counter or floor space.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/26/2014
5.0

Wine rack

 from Bellefonte, PA– Verified Buyer

Love my new wine rack. Thus us a great quality modern piece and I can't wait to hang it ip in my kitchen. Thanks Wayfair for your superb quality and great marketing on your website.

Customer Ali

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2013
5.0

A mordern look to our Dining Room

 from Columbus, OH– Verified Buyer

I purchased two for our dining room and placed them side by side. They look really neat! They were also purchased as an anniversary gift for my husband. Nice compact look.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

Cool display

 from Avon, OH– Verified Buyer

Love it ... Just have to try to keep it full

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/17/2013
5.0

Modern

 from Midland, TX– Verified Buyer

I love this wine rack, beautifies my living room. Everyone that steps in love at first sight.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/04/2013
4.0

Looks great but some bottle do not fit

 from Austin, TX– Verified Buyer

It looks great, easy to mount though there was some hardware missing. It still mounted fin, though.

However, some bottles that do not seem abnormally shaped or oversized just do not fit. It's not often that that happens, but just something to keep in mind.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2013
5.0

Beautiful and sturdy

 from brooklyn, NY– Verified Buyer

This wine rack really tied the room together. We hung it near and old wooden Bordeaux sign and the juxtaposition of this beautiful shiny silver and the sign really stands out. Great product!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2013
5.0

perfect

 from new orleans, LA– Verified Buyer

wanted a wine rack that didn't look so cliche. this one is perfect. don't worry about stability. it's very strong. it fits a variety of bottle types

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.18296194076538