Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: BS1144

Best-Rite White MICE Wheasel Double-Sided Easel | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$173.36

List Price:
$237.13
You Save:

$63.77 (27%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Wed (7/30)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/27/2014
4.0

Grandkids love it

 from OMAHA, NE– Verified Buyer

Not much to say. It is sturdy and portable. Storage tray in middle is a nice touch. Worth the extra cost over the less expensive options.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/13/2012
5.0

Easel fits the bill!

 from Bronx, NY– Verified Buyer

Well made, reasonable cost compared to similar products.Easy to put together. Used daily in our preschool classroom, but would be just as effective for any grade. Would buy again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/30/2012
4.0

Great Easel

 from Horsham, PA– Verified Buyer

I really love this easel for use in my classroom. One negative though is that the big book holder keeps falling off because it is not glued properly to the magnet strip that holds it to the whiteboard. The magnet stays on but the book holder always ends up on the floor. Other than that though it is a great easel.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/05/2011
4.0

Great product*

 from Closter NJ

The product is Great. My son LOVES it and uses it all the time. It really brings out the creativity in him.
*It is missing a try to hold chalk and markers. The center shelf should be hinged.
Your kids will love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/15/2010
4.0

Great product,[...]

 from santa rosa, CA– Verified Buyer

we use the product for the children to write/draw in the classroom. It is the perfect height for preschoolers just learning to write.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/07/2010
5.0

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 from Crest Hill, IL– Verified Buyer

I am a Kindergarten teacher and have been looking for an easel that would work for my classroom. I have FINALLY FOUND IT! I loved the MICE Wheasel Double-Sided Easel by Best-Rite so much I bought another!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/08/2010
5.0

Perfect board for my needs

 from Gainesville, FL– Verified Buyer

I added this white board easel to my music classroom this year. The magnetic surface is great for manipulative piece for rhythm activities. It is also nice having two surfaces. I can leave more frequently used activities on one side while using the other for changing daily activities. I love that the board is lower because my students sit on the floor and can easily see the board. The price is very reasonable for the quality and functionality of this white board.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2009
5.0

nice whiteboard - good price

 from illinois– Verified Buyer

my daughter wanted a magnetic whiteboard easel like she uses at school. This was a great value for a high quality product. Easy to assemble, very large writing surface, nice book holding accessory. I recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2008
4.0

Great Item

 from Centerport NY– Verified Buyer

I wish the legs were adjustable. We will use this with a small religion class, but the height is a problem. Everything else is great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/16/2007
5.0

White MICE Wheasel

 from Hewitt, TX

I was impressed with the [...] sturdy construction of our new easel. I like the dual magnetic sides and the book holder. The only problem I have is the "shadow" that remains after I use and wipe off the dry erase marker from the white board. Products to write on and clean the easel were not recommended in the paperwork I received.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.74682807922363