Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: BB1192

Bello 48" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
11
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$256.49

List Price:
$449.99
You Save:

$193.50 (43%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (7/14)

6 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/22/2014
5.0

Ms.

 from Morgan hill, CA– Verified Buyer

Nicely made, looks more expensive and suited my room style. Lots of compliments and surprise it was an online purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/25/2013
4.0

Bello 48 corner TV Stand

 from Brooklyn, NY– Verified Buyer

Good corner TV Stand, stable and nice design. It was easy to assembly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

Bello 48TV Stand...We love it

 from Dillon, CO– Verified Buyer

The TV stand was super easy to put together and looks just like the photo. It's a great value for the money.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/06/2013
1.0

Poor product

 from New Rochelle, NY– Verified Buyer

Product came with a chip on glass, not made of wood at all. Came with a brown marker to cover up scratches that was made prob during packaging. Does not have a mount but was categorize as so.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/15/2013
5.0

Great

 from Linthicum, MD– Verified Buyer

Beautiful tv stand. Easy assembly. Would recommend to anyone buying this type of stand.
Pros looks great
Cons none that I can think of.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/07/2013
5.0

Bello TV stand

 from San Pedro, CA– Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece. Definitely appears more expensive then it really was. There is a product label that is attached to the front of the stand, fortunately it comes off, although there is a little bit of sticky glue that has to be wiped off. Assembly was easy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/06/2012
5.0

Stylish Multi-Media Storage System

 from West Bloomfield, MI– Verified Buyer

This systems stylish contemporary design is killer. It's more then that it's a piece of quality furniture.
It assembles easily and is rock solid for your large display and multi-media gear. Its angled sides is a great fit and look in a corner.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/22/2012
5.0

Neat Bello table

 from Paynesville, WV– Verified Buyer

The item was fairly easy for my husband to assemble and it looks great! We have a 55" tv and it looks well proportioned with the table. The finish is really pretty!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/02/2011
5.0

Sturdy and very stylish

 from Wallingford, CT– Verified Buyer

Bought this stand to support my new Samsung 55" 3D LED television and peripherals. Assembly was quick and easy, with little need to look at the instructions. The stand is very solidly constructed, and there were no scratches/blemishes on the metal or glass. [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
04/12/2011
5.0

Great Job Bello

 from Chicago, IL

Just finished assembling the PVS3103 stand. It was a snap. It looks fabulus and is very sturdy. This one is built to last. The nice curvature of the front is so much better than those retangular stands. We bought it for a corner and the tapered back allows it to set back perfectly. I am very pleased with the product. Good job Bello, good design, easy assembly, and really good materials used in the product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/18/2011
4.0

Good product!

 from Rockaway, NJ

Good storage area and looks

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2011
4.0

Beautiful table

 from pittsburgh pa

The table is beautiful, it was very easy to put together, and it's the perfect size as far as width. I just wish it could have been a bit taller to hide the cords.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/14/2010
5.0

This tv stand is great.

 from Wichita, KS

Just rec'd my new tv stand by Bello. It is great. Easy to assemble. One thing I can say for sure is the durability and great looks. I know by spending a little more for what I wanted I won't have to be replacing ever. The construction is so sturdy. Not like if I bought a cheaper wood product someplace else that gives out eventually. What looks like wood on this model is actually a heavy durable steel painted to look wood. I know from the construction it will be around for years to stay. I love it, love it, love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
12/14/2010
5.0

beatiful piece of furniture.

 from Saugus, MA– Verified Buyer

TV stand is perfect, great quality and priced well below store cost

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/20/2010
3.0

exactly as described

 from santa barbara,ca

it is just right for what we needed it for...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/14/2013
4.0

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/16/2012
5.0

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.61519503593445