Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: BP1019

Badger Basket Elegance Bassinet with Eyelet Bedding | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 13 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$166.00

List Price:
$321.00
You Save:

$155.00 (48%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

14 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/19/2014
5.0

Elegance Bassinet with Eyelet Bedding

 from La Vergne, TN– Verified Buyer

The picture of website is no comparison to what this bassinet looks like in person. It is sturdy and gorgeous.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

beautiful

 from germantown, MD– Verified Buyer

My sister was very happy with her gift. It is perfect!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2014
5.0

Highly recommend

 from Riverview, FL– Verified Buyer

The best purchase I made so far for my baby

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/18/2014
4.0

Fancy

 from Coventry, RI

Nice fancier than the average bassinet that stands out. Easy to put together but the white eyelet bedding suits a baby girl more

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/23/2014
5.0

Something Special

 from North Salem, NY– Verified Buyer

Fit for a King (or Queen) - truly unique. Bought this for our 'coming soon' grandson. Mom & Dad LOVE it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/06/2013
5.0

Everybodys fantastic with this.

 from CA– Verified Buyer

This bassinet arrived fine and is just beautiful. She loves it and so I'm very happy with it as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
07/02/2013
5.0

Great gift

 from CA– Verified Buyer

I gave this and a changing table as a gift. This is very nice looking and she really liked it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/15/2013
5.0

Very nice!

 from NM

I bought this bassinet bedding for my daughter and she put it together and sent pictures and its beautiful and she loves it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/10/2012
5.0

Love It!!

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Always wanted to get my baby a round crib!! This was the perfect fit, I absolutely love this bassinet!! And my little girl loves it too!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/02/2012
4.0

Badger basket

 from ABQAIQ, Saudi Arabia– Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and the right size that we looking for. The fabric color little light, we where looking for darker color.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/02/2014
4.0

 from Arizona– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/23/2013
5.0

 from Delaware– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/04/2012
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.2484610080719