Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: BP1162

Badger Basket Elegance Bassinet with Bedding | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
14
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$136.59

List Price:
$251.00
You Save:

$114.41 (46%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

15 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/09/2014
4.0

Good Product!!

 from Howell, NJ– Verified Buyer– Top 5 Reviewer

Good quality.. Loved it. Got many compliments from family and friends :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Bassinet

 from Milton, FL– Verified Buyer

Great product. Perfect for the nursery. Actually prettier than the photo. We are so pleased

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
5.0

Bassinet

 from Scottsdale, AZ– Verified Buyer

We absolutely love this bassinet! Extremely easy to put together and I love having my baby girl sleep next to my husband and I in it! Great purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/25/2013
5.0

So very pretty

 from Dana Point, CA– Verified Buyer– Top 100 Reviewer

I bought this as a gift for my first niece, my sister-in-law LOVES it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/21/2013
5.0

Love!

 from Texas

The bassinet is a great value for a great quality item. I am very happy with it! It was really easy to assemble we had no issues at all.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2013
5.0

beautiful

 from marysville, WA– Verified Buyer

This was perfect for my grandaughter! Perfect for a little princess. It was easy to assemble, just do it in the room you are using it in since it doesnt fit through the door.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2013
5.0

Excellent!

 from Geneseo, NY– Verified Buyer

I purchased the bassinett for my daughter and it is just perfect and so beautiful. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/07/2012
5.0

Awesome!!!!

 from vincennes, IN– Verified Buyer

fast shipping !!!! Awesome:) Quality A+ Assembly Easy!!! Looks like it made for a Angel!!!! The pink and white bedding was awesome!!!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/06/2012
5.0

love this!!!!

 from cinci.oh

we ordered this bassinet and we love it. it was a great price along with great quality! It also arrived right when it was supposed to. The quality of the product was actually more than we expected!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/30/2012
5.0

Most Beautiful Bassinet!!!!

 from New Bedford, MA– Verified Buyer

Looks like it was made for my little Princess!!!

Definitely well worth the price!!!

I Love It!!!!

Very easy to assemble.
Awesome quality.
Will be in the bedroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/22/2012
4.0

WOW! PRETTY AS THE PICTURE

 from MADEIRA BEACH, FL– Verified Buyer

LITTLE STRUGGLE WITH THE BEDDING BUT MADE MY DAUGHTER HAPPY! AND THAT MAKE IT A GREAT FINDING FOR ME.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/05/2014
5.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/26/2013
4.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/25/2013
5.0

 from Florida

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/30/2012
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/23/2012
5.0

 from Maryland

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/24/2012
5.0

 from Missouri

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.20150995254517