Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: XBX1004

Backyard X-Scapes 6' x 16' Peeled Reed Fencing | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 23 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
10
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$35.50

List Price:
$43.35
You Save:

$7.85 (18%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Fri (7/25)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/18/2014
5.0

Great fencing.

 from LIVONIA, MI– Verified Buyer

Cheap way to get a little privacy. Gives a tropical feel to your backyard.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/28/2013
5.0

worked well

 from savannah, GA– Verified Buyer

It arrived quicker than I thought. We used it for an art project. It was just what I was expecting.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/14/2013
4.0

Great so far

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

I haven't had a chance to put it up yet. But it shipped to my house in a timely manner and it looks very nice so far. Since I haven't had a chance to use it I would rate it a four so far.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/13/2012
2.0

Did not provide enough cover

 from Sanford, NC– Verified Buyer

I had read many reviews on the reed and bamboo products and knew I would probably have to double it. We had already installed slats in the chain link fencing which provides somewhat of a visual barrier head on, not at an angle, so was hoping the reeds would fill that gap. However, even doubled, it provided no additional visual barrier whatsoever.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/02/2012
4.0

happy in mesa arizona

 from Mesa, AZ– Verified Buyer

used this to cover a chain link fence. gives us the privacy we were looking for, plus it looks great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2012
5.0

Great product

 from Detroit, MI– Verified Buyer

I love this fencing. It is extremely good looking. My back porch has just the amount of privacy that I need. I doubled it and it works well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/16/2012
5.0

Pool Privacy

 from Black Canyon City, AZ– Verified Buyer

This fencing provided a low cost way to enclose our new pool. I used zip ties and tree stakes to secure it and keep it from blowing down in the wind. and industrial staple gun with long staples works also.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2012
5.0

Great for backyards, porches

 from Flint, MI– Verified Buyer

Great for privacy! Easy to put up, I'm going to order more!!! Just needed to use some zip locks at either end to hold it up on my fence.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/27/2012
5.0

fence

 from hamilton, ON– Verified Buyer

fit perfect no cutting just on roll put it up fast delivery we love it it looks great got a lot of comlyments

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/13/2012
4.0

Fencing

 from RADCLIFF, KY– Verified Buyer

I was a little disappointed with the width. I will have to order another as soon as they are in stock.
I will love it once it is all up. I also purchased a hammock (portable) for 39.99. Now I can sun bathe in the privacy of my own back yard.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/08/2011
4.0

NIce for the Price!!

 from Walla Walla, WA

It makes a huge difference on my backyard chain link fence. No more creepy neighbors staring at me. Like the other review; for total blockage you would need to double it up. But for the price it does the job. Neighbors liked it so much they wanted the website so they could buy some.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/28/2011
4.0

hay with product

 from Brighton, MI

would use again

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/31/2011
4.0

Reed Fence

 from Bloomington,In

I bought this and placed it over my existing chainlink fence. It looks great and adds a nice atmosphere. I recommend to keep in mind, when you bye it, that it needs to be doubled over if you want it for total privacy. 1 layer doesn't totally block the view. The quality seems good and it was very easy to work with. [...] I am very happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/01/2011
4.0

Very nice product

 from Mohegan Lake NY– Verified Buyer

I used this fencing for my deck area.It provided the privacy and style I wanted. Very happy with the outcome.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/10/2013
4.0

– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2013
4.0

 from New Mexico

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2012
5.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2012
4.0

 from South Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/10/2012
5.0

 from Alabama

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/02/2012
5.0

 from Iowa– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.4268810749054