Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: VPE1014

Backyard Discovery Tic-Tac-Toe Game | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
3.9 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$38.50

List Price:
$40.00
You Save:

$1.50 (4%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Wed (9/24)

Stock Status Unknown

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/17/2014
4.0

Works just fine

 from Idaho– Verified Buyer

This is what I was expecting. The size is great and it's not too hard to install. The kids love it and it's holding up great so far!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
3.0

Good

 from Brooklyn– Verified Buyer– Top 50 Reviewer

This play set is exactly what I wanted for my 2 year old granddaughters swing set. It is good quality, and each of the "letter blocks" (X & O) spin freely and easily

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/16/2014
5.0

Mrs.

 from Alabama– Verified Buyer

This is a very cute game we installed on the playhouse. Just added color and extra
fun for my grandchildren.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Tic tac toe game

 from GRAY, TN– Verified Buyer

very easy to assemble. Very colorful for the little ones. Love it on our playground!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/01/2014
5.0

Just Right!

 from Ohio– Verified Buyer

This is exactly what we were expecting. The quality of the material is very good. It's not hard to install and stays in place through lots of play. Nice and bright colors for the kids.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2013
5.0

Tic Tac Toe-riffic

 from Ontario

I built this in to my son's new playset. He is almost three and doesn't quite get the concept of the game of tic tac toe, but he does love setting the wheels to the lion and then spinning them all. I am sure once he knows the game he will love it even more.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/12/2012
3.0

Tic tax toe

 from Lewisville tx

Not as easy to put together and install it took 4 people to hold in place to install.
Also the product had paint all over them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/30/2011
5.0

Fun set!

 from GA– Verified Buyer

What a fun, colorful set. Easy to install. Looks very durable. My 4 year old son loves it. A great addition to our swing/play set.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/14/2011
4.0

NICE BUY-KIDS LOVE IT

 from Fraser, MI– Verified Buyer

My 4yr old and all his cousins and friends love this! Even great for us parents to play with the kids (and you don't need paper or chalk). The reason for 4 stars:1)This does NOT come with instructions, However, it is simple to figure out how to put together. Put one cylinder on the support pipe, then put the divider bar, then another cylinder, then the other divider bar and then the last cyclinder. Repeat for all three support pipes. Then set the pipes into the top and bottom anchoring support brackets, which, once you tighten them onto wood they grip the support bars, securing them into place. Now, I did not use these on a swingset... I put two 2x4 into the ground, with two 2x2 cross sections and made a free standing tic-tac-toe board. 2)It is made in china and did have some extra ink in spots that were not suppose to have it. However, a Mr. Clean eraser did take the extra ink off. 3)Ours arrived with the X, O and an Orange Lion (not the gorilla), Which we were thrilled with because it is my sons favorite animal and color. Wayfairs had this cheaper than anyone else. I paid roughly [$] I WOULD totally purchase again... but I still think this should be like [$]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/29/2012
1.0

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2012
3.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.16215515136719