Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: IJ1353

Baby Jogger Universal Parent Console | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$23.19

List Price:
$38.10
You Save:

$14.91 (39%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

1 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/08/2014
4.0

Decent Accesory

 from St. Louis Park, MN– Verified Buyer

Console was difficult to install in a way that provided easy access to compartments for larger hands. Otherwise, seems to have decent build quality and appearance.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/01/2013
4.0

Universal Parent Console

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

The universal parent console I will say was a bit on the expensive side, it is a good quality and it is working out.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/12/2013
5.0

Parent Console

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

This is working out great. It was the right quality and i'm very happy with it. I'd definitely recommend it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/17/2013
5.0

Great Buy

 from California– Verified Buyer

The console works great. It was very easy to attach to the stroller. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2013
5.0

Nice addition to your stroller

 from Lowell, MA– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

This is a good upgrade to add a bit more storage close at hand. It's convenient, yet stays out of the way.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/12/2012
4.0

Pretty Good

 from NC– Verified Buyer

Overall I am happy with this. The extra storage space is nice but some drinks do not fit in the cup holder.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2012
5.0

Perfect accessory

 from Westlake Village, CA– Verified Buyer

This addition makes the stroller complete. Love the center compartment to keep car keys and ice cream money
The insulated compartment keeps cold/hot beverages at ideal temperature.
Can't think of any cons

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2012
4.0

Using on the City Select Stroller

 from Rockford, MI– Verified Buyer

This fits my City Select stroller well and works well. I wish that it had two deep(er) cup holders but one is better than none. The other two compartments are great for small snacks, or to hold your keys, cell phone, ect. Just wish that both the cup holders and compartments were larger.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/13/2012
5.0

Love it!

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

This parent console has become essential and works great when on the go and need extra "storage". It compliments nicely attached to my baby jogger stroller.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/25/2012
5.0

A must!

 from Burlington, VT– Verified Buyer– Top 50 Reviewer

Got this for our double stroller and it is very helpful/useful. I would highly recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/12/2011
5.0

Great console for stuff

 from Calgary, AB– Verified Buyer

Our stroller didnt come with any type of pockets up by the handle so this is great even for a cell phone, drink or just some napkins..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/06/2011
2.0

Limited use

 from Agoura Hills, CA– Verified Buyer

I dont find it very useful. The opening is so limited to just the size of soda can nothing bigger or taller.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/20/2011
5.0

Super useful

 from Boston, MA

Bought this as a gift for a family member who is having twins. She LOVES it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/22/2011
4.0

Necessary purchase

 from Madison, WI– Verified Buyer

This cup holder works well and does it's job, it's just a shame that so many high-end strollers do not come with them and you have to spend the extra money on something that should be included.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2013
4.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/31/2013
4.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/05/2012
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.35310101509094