Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: IJ1463

Baby Jogger Summit X3 Single Stroller | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 34 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
29
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$335.27

List Price:
$429.99
You Save:

$94.72 (22%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

5 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Color: Orange/Gray

Qty:

09/11/2014
5.0

Great stroller!

 from Fort Collins, CO– Verified Buyer

Well-design stroller. Great for getting around town and for jogging.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

It is the best!!

 from North York, ON– Verified Buyer

I've had 3 strollers and it is the best!!
Tow of my friends also brought this stroller and they are very satisfied!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
5.0

Great easy to fold

 from Chesapeake, VA– Verified Buyer

This is the easiest fold jogging stroller. I can lift it all by myself unlike another brand that we have had, great sun coverage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/09/2014
5.0

Love my jogger!

 from Naperville, IL– Verified Buyer

I love everything about this jogger. It's just all around easy to use. One handed fold is awesome. And it takes up a lot less trunk space than I anticipated.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/08/2014
5.0

Awesome Stroller

 from St. Louis Park, MN– Verified Buyer

Very well built and maneuverable stroller that is compatible with the latest Cybex Aton Q infant seat, with an amazingly simple mechanism for collapsing the unit

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2014
5.0

Very happy with purchase

 from Montreal, QC– Verified Buyer

The item came in just as described, could not ask for more. Unbeatable price for this stroller.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

Perfect buggy..

 from Blue Mountains, ON– Verified Buyer

The buggy is perfect, really easy to manoeuvre and very easy to close up with one hand. Have used it on the beach and treking and its robust and repsonds well. The shocks are good and not too ridged, great for our baby to sleep in or look at the world go. by.The delivery was a bit of a fiasco with wrong delivery dates and addresses, but all good in the end.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/28/2014
5.0

summit x3

 from Florence, KY– Verified Buyer

Folds up easily, very compact for jogging stroller, using with keyfit 30 car seat and works great. Everything we could ask for

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/26/2014
5.0

Awesome stroller for city living and running

 from Jersey City, NJ– Verified Buyer

Love love love this stroller! I never realized how awful and uneven the sidewalks in my city are until I started pushing a stroller, but the Summit X3 glides over all the cracks and bumps effortlessly. The storage basket is huge and easily accessible from the back and sides, and the canopy is also huge. When running, the lever to unlock the front wheel is so convenient especially in the city when you may have to turn or dodge quickly. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/19/2014
5.0

One Flaw

 from Cary, NC– Verified Buyer

This stroller is exactly what we need. It's comfy for the rider and the one pushing. The only problem we've had is that the buckle is really difficult to undo. Over time, it seems to be getting a little better. I just hope the prongs don't break off from pulling on it so hard.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/21/2014
5.0

Works Great

 from Washington

This stroller is working out great. The quality is what I expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

Quality!

 from Greenwood, SC– Verified Buyer

My husband and I ordered this stroller because we wanted a quality jogging stroller. We did a lot of research and decided on this one (over a Bob). We liked that it was compatible with the Britax B-safe infant car seat and most of the research I found had this rated higher than the Bob. We especially like the windows to view the baby, the ample storage space below for bags, the hand brake (huge!), and the whole system just feels so well-made and nice! It looks great too. We have not used it yet, since our baby isn't here and isn't big enough for jogging, but we have played with it and strolled it around a good bit and we can definitely say this thing was a good buy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
5.0

Great Jogger

 from Round Rock, TX– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

I am a little bit of a stroller snob, and must admit, I really did like the baby jogger summit. Great choice for the occasional runner or to take off-roading. Has one of the tallest seatbacks, so older kiddos can still hop on for a ride. The one-handed folding mechanism makes this convenient to take along on adventures. Push is good, tho maybe not BOB smooth.
Overall I really like this stroller, and would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
5.0

love this stroller despite the cons

 from San Antonio, TX– Verified Buyer

So, cons first...heavy. We live on the 2nd floor, and getting this and my not too heavy 17 month old was a feat for me. It doesn't really stand on its own when folded.
Pros: My short 5 foot 3 inch husband loved jogging with our baby. I walked with it and he fell asleep....granted, it was nap time, but I've taken him for walks in our Uppababy umbrella stroller (G-luxe) and he's never fallen asleep in it. Love the canopy with the windows.
The orange is a beautiful color by the way and glad we ended up with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
4.0

almost perfect...

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

One star off for the non adjustable handle bar. Otherwise perfect. The ride is super smooth, it turns on a dime. The ability to switch the front wheel from fixed to swivel without actually having to touch it is great. Its very easy to push. We haven't used it jogging yet because baby is not yet 6 months old, but we went hiking on grass, gravel, up hills and through water - it held up great. Really nice stroller, and you can't beat the Baby Jogger one handed fold. Wheels also come on an off super easily for easy car storage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/08/2013
5.0

great for my 4yo

 from United States– Verified Buyer

I need a walking stroller for my 4yo, and am so glad I purchased the x3. Smooth, comfy ride for my DD. Canopy gives great coverage, and hand break is a nice feature.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/21/2013
5.0

Great quality

 from Minnesota– Verified Buyer

It's been a fine jogging stroller. It's great quality and we didn't have to assemble anything when we got it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/11/2013
5.0

Very happy!

 from Louisiana

I love the stroller it is a great quality item with an unbeatable price. It fold very easily and works just as a baby jogger should.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/11/2013
5.0

Great Item

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

The stroller is a great quality and at a great price. I was a little disapointed the item seemed very plasticy but it folds very easily as described and I love the hand break!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/10/2013
3.0

Summit x3 Single Stroller

 from CO– Verified Buyer

We have been having some issues with this stroller. One, the front tire came flat and it won't hold air I have to pump it up every time I use it. Two, the foot brake that locks the stroller in place, so when you release it, half the time it gets stuck so the brake doesn't come unlatched and you have to mess with it for a bit. I do like it, and it is a well designed stroller, we've just been having some issues with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.19560289382935