Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: AL0487

Atlantic Spyder 26" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 21 reviews)
 
3.9 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
11
3 star
1
2 star
2
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$126.00

List Price:
$189.99
You Save:

$63.99 (34%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/19/2014
4.0

Very good

 from Berkeley Heights, NJ– Verified Buyer

Nice modern contemporary piece great for adult and child's bedroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2014
5.0

Son loves this

 from Harrison Twp., MI– Verified Buyer

Bought this for my teenage son - he loves it and it is stylish.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2014
3.0

Nv

 from Henderson, NV– Verified Buyer

Purchased for my 10 year old sons room, he likes
it very much, fairly sturdy, only issue is back of mount frame for TV
blocks access to one of the two HDMI connections.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/16/2013
5.0

TV Stand

 from California– Verified Buyer

This TV stand is just what I was expecting it to be. It is sturdy, and good quality. I am happy with the design too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/09/2013
2.0

 from ,

Love the look of this light but very disappointed that it is acrylic not crystal as advertised. Also says follow installation instructions, there are no instructions.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2013
2.0

Needs more height

 from Roselle, IL– Verified Buyer

I thought this unit would be higher than it was. I went together very easily and the instructions were great, but I was of the impression that it would be taller.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2013
5.0

Holds up great

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

This tv stand is excellent! I had no problems putting it together and it holds up great! It's been really nice to have.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2013
4.0

Great

 from USA

Bought for son's room. Works great at organizing game and controllers along with a great TV set up. Son assembled by himself looks great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/13/2013
4.0

Lynn

 from Grand Blanc, MI– Verified Buyer

wonderful tv stand.perfect size and will not take up a lot of space.it is also sturdy .stand was easy to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2013
5.0

Awesome TV Stand

 from Chicago, IL

My teen daughter loves her tv stand. We moved into an apt 6 mos ago and she never played her Wii game or even connected it to tv. Now, it's played often! Regarding shipping, I wasn't expecting it until Tues because I ordered it late night on a Thurs. Well to my surprise, it was shipped on Sat. and I missed the delivery, but that was fast. Thanks for a speedy delivery and for satisfying my 15 year old. Can't wait to order another kind of stand for my room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2013
4.0

Not Bad

 from SC

The picture is a bit misleading. I should have measured a bit more carefully as it a bit short, but it is sturdy and assembles easy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2013
4.0

Good product!

 from Milwaukee, WI

I bought this knowing what to expect and it was perfect for my boys room. I have carpeting, so the stand leaned forward a bit. I read a review prior to my purchase where it mentioned it would do that anyway unless it was on a flat surface or wooden floor. I propped the front up by using blocks that I painted black to match the stand. Otherwise . . . . no problem! Very sturdy and convenient for small spaces. I only wish it had another tier, but I bought a mounted shelf and was able to resolve that issue as well)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/12/2012
4.0

Spyder rating

 from Bailey, CO

I bought this stand for my boys. I like the fact that the Xbox can lay flat and still put the Wii on it standing up. My 12 and 13 yr olds put it together. Just be careful of the spacing on the back of the tv to mount it. My tv didn't have a big enough space in between the brackets where the stand bar is. We were able to make it stay and secure. We like this stand!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/05/2012
5.0

TV Stand

 from Lakeside, CA– Verified Buyer

The stand is sturdy and offers a lot you can do with it. I love it!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/05/2012
4.0

just right for kids room

 from erie, PA– Verified Buyer

bought it for our 15 year old ,he put it together himself and worked good for his room . only problem is the leveling legs, his bedroom is carpeted and the tv is leaning down . would be good if sitting in a chair , but he sits on his bed and the legs dont adjust enough to tilt it back for a even view of the tv.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/01/2012
4.0

Compact TV stand

 from Sacramento, CA– Verified Buyer

Met my expectations. Sturdy and easy to assemble, and doesnt take up a large area. Would have liked an option for casters

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/22/2014
4.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/09/2014
1.0

 from Florida

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/01/2013
5.0

 from United States

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2013
4.0

 from Washington

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.32624816894531