Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: OTV1000

As Seen On TV Magic Bullet Blender Mixer System | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 8 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
3
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$79.50

List Price:
$89.25
You Save:

$9.75 (11%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Expected 09/04/2014

Out of Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/21/2011
4.0

Compact - - yet powerful blending!

 from Southern USA

We've made so much with the Magic Bullet since it arrived a couple of weeks ago: Strawberry-pineapple smoothies, shakes, coffee drinks, even sauces. (I made a cilantro cream sauce to put on some fish tacos, as well.)

What I love about the Magic Bullet:

- The blender starts with the simple press of the top of the canister (which is closed and then inverted onto the base). Simply press and turn to cause the blender to keep running hands-free.
- Two blades: One more geared for chopping and one for whipping.
- Four handled cups for instant serving, each with a different colored lip guard for comfortable drinking.
- It is so versatile: It purees drinks and sauces as well as lightly chops vegetables for chutneys and salsas.

What we're not crazy about:

- It's a bit loud. (But I've never really met a blender that isn't.)
- The plastic nodules on the top of the cups are sharp; I have learned I have to screw the base and lip guards on with a towel around it to protect my hand from getting scraped.

All in all, the Magic Bullet is a handy appliance that I'm glad I have added to our kitchen. It and all of its pieces fit into a basket that I can easily store away for trouble-free access.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
04/12/2011
4.0

Excellent Product

 from Rural, Ohio

I am thrilled with the Magic Bullet. It is quick and easy to use. I like that it cleans up quickly. I also like that you can make individual servings for different people with all the extra cups.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
11/14/2010
5.0

Magis Bullet IS Magic

 from Moody Al– Verified Buyer

We use the magic bullet to mix variations on bariatric protein shakes.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/27/2010
4.0

great personal and functional blender

 from las vegas, nv– Verified Buyer

I think this is a great blender! It is the perfect size for when you don't want to get out a giant blender for one smoothie. I use it with frozen fruit too and, while I have to shake it around in between mixing, it does a really good job. I love the multiple containers that come with it too because they are great for on-the-go. I haven't tried anything besides smoothies yet.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
06/15/2010
4.0

A great buy!

 from Youngstown, OHio– Verified Buyer

This has to be one of the best purchases that I have ever gotten. Its small, yet powerful. However my only things are that when blending bigger things you have to do it in small batches which takes quite a long time, unlike when using a regular blender. Other than that I would definitely recommend!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/03/2010
5.0

Absolutly Love It

 from north carolina– Verified Buyer

this is heaven sent it does everything in the kitchen that I would normally have to use about 5 other products for. Its simple and everything can be made in 10seconds or less.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
05/22/2009
4.0

Does a really great job for it's size

 from Bridgeton, New Jersey– Verified Buyer

It has the power to mince and dice, but the motor is a little noisy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
09/24/2008
5.0

Great product

 from Mid Michigan– Verified Buyer

Product is just as advertized. Very pleased by this

Was this helpful? Yes / No
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.39725804328918