Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: ATM1090

Armarkat 74" Cat Tree in Brown | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 55 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
39
4 star
13
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$139.99

List Price:
$181.27
You Save:

$41.28 (23%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/19/2014
4.0

Good product, good service!

 from RICHFIELD, MN– Verified Buyer

Pretty decent product for the price. My cats like it. Prompt delivery.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/19/2014
5.0

cat tree

 from Rio Rico, AZ– Verified Buyer

This is a great gift for your cat. Especially if you have a dog! My cat loved all levels and since he passed, my friend's 3 cats live in it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Great value Cat Tree

 from Hollister, CA– Verified Buyer

Easy to set up. Good quality. My 3 kittens love it! Previously bought a different brand, but the materials were cheap so I returned it for this one.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Cat Loved,

 from mena, AR– Verified Buyer

This was and is a great product. I as well as my 2 cats and a new stray are very active an appreciative. Keep up the Good work. It also was really easy to assemble and is hefty. really very balanced cause they are really crazy. Thank You

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
5.0

Cat Tree Brown

 from Hemet, CA– Verified Buyer

actually more gold in color which we actually love, well made and the cats love to hang out in it good exercise plenty of places to scratch

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
5.0

Cat Lover

 from Fort Bragg, CA– Verified Buyer

I am 100% satisfied with my new Cat Tree! I ordered a different brand (I thought I would try something new) and had to return it within a month. The quality of this cat tree is excelent. I love the carpet/furry material. I have 8 inside/outside cats and they use the rope scratchers to sharpen their claws which saves my furniture. Just gave my old one to my Daughter in law to put in her bedroom, it was three years old. Will definitly buy Armarkat brand again, I love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
4.0

Armarkat cat tree condo

 from Myakka City, FL– Verified Buyer

I was able to follow the directions included to easily put together this kitty condo. It is sturdy enough for my 20 + lbs. cats to climb on, scratch and play. The only problem is the cats have torn off some of the sisal rope when using the scratching posts.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/07/2014
5.0

Great cat tree!

 from Gainesville, FL– Verified Buyer

Arrived in a timely manner without damage to any of the contents. Easy to put together. Everything fit perfectly and my newly adopted kittens love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2014
5.0

Cat Heaven

 from Central California– Verified Buyer

Bought this for my sister's cats (with the sister's permission - this is a LARGE tree). The carpet color is more golden than i expected, but this was an instant hit with her two cats. Assembly was easy, and once assembled the item is very sturdy. The scratching posts are now their favorite place to sharpen claws. Maybe the furniture will last a little longer now...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/30/2014
4.0

Happy cats

 from PEMBROKE PINES, FL– Verified Buyer

my cats love it strong but houses should be taller

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

LOVE IT!!!!

 from Bellmead, TX– Verified Buyer

Much better quality than the GoPet. My cats were getting on it while I was tryng to put it together! All my friends with cats want one.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/18/2014
5.0

Great

 from FL– Verified Buyer

I did receive and am very happy with this cat tree. It is working out really well for me and is exactly what I was expecting it to be.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/17/2014
5.0

Great deal

 from Chehalis, Washington

Very easy to out together, and a very sturdy product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
5.0

7 Cats no waiting

 from Bethany, CT

After reading other reviews we decided to purchase this unit. It arrived with all the parts and took about an hour to assemble. Unit is very sturdy and tolerates a lot of activity. We have 7 active cats who enjoy the multiple levels and scratching posts. They acclimated quickly to it. We found the balls make better floor toys than hanging toys. The orange-brown color is not an issue since the unit is in a remote area. Sorry we didn't purchase sooner.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/10/2014
5.0

PurrrrFect!

 from Land O Lakes, FL– Top 1000 Reviewer

Our Cats LOVE IT!! It is the best purchase I have made for them to date. Surdy & easy to clean...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2014
4.0

Tom

 from Newton, NC– Verified Buyer

Work good. Have at in living room, cat look paklying with at. had to good copaly . will like to have one in broemroom,

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/04/2014
4.0

My cat loves it

 from Nevada– Verified Buyer

It has been great and my cat loves it. He is on it everyday. It is sturdy too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/02/2014
5.0

Fantastic

 from waterbury, VT

Easy to assemble ... Easy to clean... Most important... My 2 cats love it..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/26/2014
5.0

cat tree

 from athens, TX

Cats love it!! Easy to assemble! The only probem was the bottom ladder which broke!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/14/2014
5.0

Awesome Tree

 from Wichita Falls, TX– Verified Buyer

After reading reviews for the other brand of tree that looks identical to the Armarkat (in different colors), we chose the Armarkat because lots of people said it was better. It's true. We have 7 cats, weight range: 10-30 lbs., age range: 2-9 years. Ranging from fairly active to extremely active. (crazy acrobatics and such) They all love it and they all use it. There is plenty of room for all of them. We've only had it two months, but it's pretty sturdy and is standing up to their abuse. As other buyers have mentioned the color description is NOT accurate. It is more of an orange-brown. Almost suntan. It's not a bright orange like some said. It's not the prettiest color-but it's not hideous, (it's just okay) and the tree more than makes up for it in every other way. It goes with wood furniture nicely. (the color blends in well) Also, a bonus of the orange-brown color...it hides dirt really, REALLY well. The tree was easy to put together and doesn't take up too much floor space. It's height is just wonderful. (super tall) It's heavy and stable. Overall, we love this tree and couldn't have chosen better!

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.38458204269409