Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: ATM1001

Armarkat 43" Classic Cat Tree in Dark Green | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 22 reviews)
 
4.0 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
7
3 star
3
2 star
3
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$84.98

List Price:
$91.79
You Save:

$6.81 (7%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (9/2)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

01/26/2014
5.0

kittens babysitter

 from fayetteville, NC– Verified Buyer

my two kittens love this tree house they are always playing or taking their nap on it. i think any cat would love this. the color is beautiful

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
5.0

I have a happy cat

 from Escondido, CA– Verified Buyer

My cat is happy with, and I like the color

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/21/2013
5.0

Everything is fine

 from West Virginia– Verified Buyer

Everything with the cat tree is fine with no problems. My cat likes to use the cat tree. It seems to be made well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/09/2012
3.0

Not very sturdy and came broken

 from San Diego, CA– Verified Buyer

I wouldn't recommend buying this cat tree (def not if u have a bigger cat). It's super flimsy and the bottom peice of mine arrived broken. :(. The only reason I'm giving it three stars is because my kitten lovessss it and she even plays chase with the balls it came with. My older cat can't fit in the holes or really balance on top of it but if u have a really energetic kitten it works. It shipped pretty fast though:)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/29/2012
2.0

Flimsy

 from Lake Worth, FL– Verified Buyer

Flimsy, but a descent value with free shippping.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/19/2012
3.0

just ok for me

 from Minot, ND– Verified Buyer

Do not get this cat tree if you have fat cats. Our 2 fat cats barely fit on it. The openings on the bottom condo area are so small, our cats can't fit in them. So, I will have to make the holes larger for them to get in it. But even so, once the holes are bigger, the inside of the condo is so small, I don't think they will be able to get in it anyway. The top round condo opening is a little bigger, so one of our cats can get in it, but it is a very tight fit. It doesn't seem to be as sturdy either. And the one cat likes to lay on the top of the round condo, but she hangs off it it a lot. I would recommend this to a friend only if they had small cats.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/17/2011
4.0

My cats love it and so do we!

 from CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA– Verified Buyer

We have to 7 month old kittens, and they love it! When we put it together they embraced it fully! They love climbing to the top to race each other.

It came with two balls but the chewed the stringelastic it was hanging on, so they dont have them anymore, but they still love it.

The only thing that concerns me is the second piece with the one condo it a little jiggly when bounce and attack on it. But other than that we love it and love the color!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/07/2011
4.0

My cat lives in this!

 from Maine

My cat was rough with it and broke it but the company replaced the part that borke and I have had it for over three years. my cat sleeps in it all night and naps during day. It's his bedroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
01/03/2011
4.0

Looks great

 from Olympia, Wa– Verified Buyer

very easy to put together. Definitely needs 4 hands. Looks great in my living room as it brightens up the place. So far my cat isn't using it much but it's still new to her.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
01/02/2011
3.0

Nice, but too small

 from massachusetts

This product is well made and easy to assemble. However, the sleeping surfaces and cubbies are too small for any cat that is of average size or larger. It is good only for kittens and very small cats.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
10/24/2010
4.0

My cats LOVE this - but....

 from Denton, TX– Verified Buyer

Sits near the doorway to my lving room, beside the piano. Cats nap on and in it and get to watch all the action - and to critique my piano playing.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
08/29/2010
4.0

I loved it and so did my cat.

 from Hancock, MD– Verified Buyer

She loves it and is on it constantly, but, the play ball should have been attached better. She got it off the second day.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/18/2010
5.0

Maine Coon Kitty gives it a 10

 from Danville Ky.– Verified Buyer

[...]. Our new kitty took to this tree house with no hesitation, claws the poles, climbs, jumps around on it, sleeps on top every night, couldn't be better.... It's large enough to accomodate a full size cat.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/01/2010
2.0

disapointed

 from toledo, oh– Verified Buyer

Once I got it together the poles were not steady even after tighting until couldn't turn anymore.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/28/2010
5.0

i will buy from u guys again

 from sedro woolley wa– Verified Buyer

exclent craftmenships,works great,will by again and have have been telling people i meet about u guys.
bought one from another company and had to tie it to the wall to keep it from falling over.
not yours.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/28/2010
2.0

Too small for large cats

 from PA– Verified Buyer

My cat is too large for it, and he is under a year old

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/28/2010
4.0

Attractive to cats!!!

 from Greenville, Maine– Verified Buyer

Easy to install, attractive furniture, would love to be able to get accessories, i.e., a larger perch, and larger circular perch, this product is not for large cats, and when I purchased this item, I thought that it would be large enough for my cat, and it really isn't.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/15/2010
4.0

VERY ATTRACTIVE

 from SOUTH SAINT PAUL, MN– Verified Buyer

I WAS TOLD BY THE ADOPTION AGENCY TO GET A LARGE CAT TREE --- THEY LIKE THE SCRATCHING POSTS BUT DON'T SEEM TO PLAY IN IT RIGHT NOW -- THE PREFER TO PLAY IN CARDBOARD BOXES -- SURE HOPE THIS CHANGES.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/25/2010
5.0

I would buy this item again and again

 from Auburndale, Florida– Verified Buyer

I have it in front of a window so they get the afternoon sun, my four cats love it!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/24/2010
5.0

Totally awesome way to shop

 from Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada– Verified Buyer

Very well constructed. [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.76325607299805