Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: SQW1215

Antique Revival Sectional 9 Bottle Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$99.00

List Price:
$216.00
You Save:

$117.00 (54%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Wed (9/24)

10 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/10/2014
5.0

Very nice

 from California– Verified Buyer

I like the quality of this product and it is exactly what I expected. It seems durable and is exactly as described on the website.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/08/2014
5.0

gorgeous

 from toronto, ON– Verified Buyer

I was looking for something rustic and pretty, this hit the mark, what a beautiful and heavy quality item.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/02/2014
4.0

wine rack

 from Suwanee, GA– Verified Buyer

This is so cute. Goes perfectly with new wine bar area in my home.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/21/2014
5.0

Wine rack

 from Somerville, MA– Verified Buyer

This wine rack is perfect! Really good quality, open the box and put in place-done!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
4.0

Great purchase

 from Alexandria, VA

Love this purchase! Purchased it during a daily sale and it's exactly what I was expecting. Measurements are accurate but I do wish the product in general were a bit taller. I really like the rustic feel to it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2014
5.0

Love it !!

 from QUINCY, MA

Perfect for dining room !!! very happy with this purchase !!!!! If I had space for another one I would definitely buy it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
5.0

Beautiful

 from Schenectady, NY

Better than expected. Can't wait to fill & display my wine collection!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/05/2013
4.0

Looks great in my house

 from Coarsegold, CA– Verified Buyer

I give it 4 stars because it had two cracks....but I got it for less than 12 price and free shipping because it was returned probably, because it was cracked.....can't see them so I still like it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/29/2013
5.0

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.10828518867493