Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: DIX1020

Adora Dolls Baby Doll "Jelly Beanz" Light Blonde Hair / Blue Eyes | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)
 
4.9 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$94.95

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Thu (7/24)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/22/2014
5.0

very big cute doll

 from Weston, FL– Verified Buyer

Great realistic looking dolls I gave them as gifts and they both loved them they keep them with them all the time both girls are 10 very cute easy to carry and pose and dress

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Adora Baby Doll "Jelly Beanz"

 from FAIR LAWN, NJ– Verified Buyer

The product is much better than what I expected. Baby Doll looks so real. Her blue eyes look alive,
I am a grandma and I want to play with this wonderful doll. Thank you.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/31/2014
4.0

Baby Doll

 from Washington– Verified Buyer

The baby doll is working out well so far. It is a great quality and a good value. I am pleased with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/26/2013
5.0

Lifelike

 from Washington

I like the quality of this product and it is exactly what I expected. It is durable and looks like it will hold up well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/20/2013
5.0

beautiful face and eyes

 from Granite Falls, MN– Verified Buyer

Beautiful life like doll. My granddaughter will love it.
The order and shipping was easy and quick delivery.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/02/2012
5.0

Adorable!!

 from Heflin, AL– Verified Buyer

This doll is gorgeous! My three year old daughter is going to squeal with delight when she sees this under the tree!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/16/2012
5.0

Cute as pie Jelly Beanz

 from Florence, AL– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Have added her to my collection, she is so cute in the picture, and she is a very cute doll, her outfit is very well made and very cute on her. I did not think she looked a bit like the picture though, have tried fixing her hair all kinds of ways, she is very cute though but cannot make her look like the pic.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/05/2012
5.0

Beautiful doll!!

 from Canada– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful doll!! My granddaughter loved it! It looks so real and she has not put it down. Shipping was fast!!! The quality is there so it is well worth the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/06/2014
5.0

 from Delaware– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/20/2013
5.0

 from Kentucky

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.41656923294067