Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: BYV1407

Abbyson Living Carmen Fabric Chaise Lounge | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 19 reviews)
 
4.1 

Clear All
5 star
8
4 star
8
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$635.00

List Price:
$752.00
You Save:

$117.00 (16%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (9/23)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/05/2014
4.0

Chaise Lounge

 from Burnsville, MN– Verified Buyer

This chair is beautiful creamy color.
It is super comfortable for reading but not great for sleeping :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
3.0

Creamy chaise

 from Powder Springs, GA– Verified Buyer

Not as comfortable as I thought it would be. But a pretty addition to our bedroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

perfect

 from navarre, OH– Verified Buyer

color as pictured, soft and comfy. perfect addition to our master bedroom. pillow included is great with it. buy this!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
1.0

Uncomfortable

 from BEAVERTON, OR

This is the most uncomfortable chaise lounge I have ever sat on.
Whoever designed this should be shot.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/16/2014
5.0

Gorgeous

 from Winfield, IL

I love the casual elegance of this chaise! Not only is it simply beautiful, but it is comfortable, too! Great product for a great price!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
4.0

Great sofa

 from Dorchester, MA

Had to have the first one replaced as one of the coils on the bottom of the sofa broke on t he first day. New one was delivered with no problem.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

Great chair and of good quality. Family loves the chair. Great curves

 from Hortonville, WI

Love style and color. Very comfortable. Highly recommend. Company is easy to work with, prices are good.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2014
5.0

Very comfortable

 from Carlsbad, CA– Verified Buyer

Comfortable and good looking. Durable material, well made. Also very light to move around. It came well packed with no damage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/26/2014
5.0

Greatc chair

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Comfortable, stylish and warm. Fits great in our home. Purchased additional pillows that fit with our décor.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/19/2014
4.0

Great Deal on a Comfortable Chaise!

 from CT– Verified Buyer

Bought this for my office, but it can easily also go in my living room or bedroom if I want to switch it. Easy to put together, very comfortable and great price on special! Enjoying it!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/04/2013
5.0

Very Comfortable

 from West Virginia

I think the quality was good and they seem to be sturdy enough. The delivery was on time and there was no assembly needed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
6 out of 6 people found this review helpful
12/10/2012
4.0

perfect for lounging

 from MA– Verified Buyer

its on the light side, so it scoots on the floor as you sit on it if its not on a carpet. but its the perfect shape for lounging and quite comfy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful
08/12/2012
4.0

Chaise lounge

 from garrison, NY– Verified Buyer

Nice and sturdy. The only con was the material on the bottom was a little stringy looking (the black material under the chair)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful
03/11/2014
4.0

 from Georgia

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/27/2014
5.0

 from Florida

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/22/2014
4.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/28/2014
1.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/26/2014
4.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/11/2013
5.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.14270186424255