Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: AFG1141

AFG International Furniture Amy Crib Set | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 23 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
15
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$361.99

List Price:
$579.00
You Save:

$217.01 (37%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/18/2014
5.0

Amy Crib Set

 from Mokena, IL– Verified Buyer

Again, top notch quality!!! Totally what I expected from this site!! Will return soon!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/16/2014
5.0

fast delivery

 from Glasgow, VA– Verified Buyer

fast delivery. this is a very pretty set and a great value

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2014
4.0

Looks good

 from Bozeman, MT– Verified Buyer

This set looks good and seems to be of good quality. It was a pain to build though...some parts did not align perfectly and required extra time and muscle.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Wonderful baby set

 from DeSoto, TX– Verified Buyer

Great set, light weight but sturdy. Unbelievable that it's real wood but it is. Made my baby decor look expensive on a great budget.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/20/2014
5.0

Love it!

 from Rosamond, CA– Verified Buyer

We love this set! It was a little tedious to set up, but it looks really great and seems sturdy (baby isn't here yet to test them out). The only problem was that one of the pre-drilled holes in the crib wasn't drilled deep enough so we had to do it ourselves. But they both look really nice in the nursery.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
4.0

Good sturdy crib

 from Conway, SC– Verified Buyer

Sturdy crib, easy to assemble. Good quality. The changing table could have been made a little better.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/15/2014
4.0

Nice

 from VA– Verified Buyer

Paid an enormous amount of money for my first sons crib and dresser/changing table combo. This time around I was looking for a value and I got it! Solid wood attractive crib… Nice price, fast free shipping, excellent customer service. JPMA certified. Not as heavy as my first sons crib but feels very sturdy, and easy to decorate around. Great Value!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
4.0

Quality Furniture

 from Havre de Grace, MD– Verified Buyer

My daughter is very pleased with this quality of the furniture and value.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2013
5.0

Awesome Quality

 from Florida

I love the quality of the crib. It came when promised and it was an awesome purchase. I will buy from Wayfair again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/12/2013
4.0

happy customer

 from Coppell, TX– Verified Buyer

I like it, assembly was very easy. It is a very nice crib, sometimes the picture does not show the real thing, this one did.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/09/2013
5.0

nursery furniture

 from edmond, OK– Verified Buyer

this was a gift for my step sons and daughters new surprise. and the price was great so now we cam buy more things for baby that will be needed.
quality was better than expected for price and put the babys nursery in a focus point and was easy to decorate around

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/15/2013
5.0

Expectant Mother

 from Wisconsin– Verified Buyer

This product arrived safe and sound in a timely fashion. It wasnt terribly difficult to put together, however my husband did it, not me! It looks to be quite sturdy with fantastic quality. I was nervous about ordering this online but I am sre glad I took the chance. Great product and a GREAT price! My only minor complaint is that it is difficult to pull open the top drawer of the changer. However the drawers are empty and may with weight in the drawer that will change.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2012
4.0

 from Port Adelaide, 5015

I had trouble assembiling these because of the unclear instructions. You need to remove and discard (not pull out) the black cap before you assemble. I am still struggling to correct one of the stools but the other is great. The vinyl finish looks good and is easy to clean.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/12/2012
5.0

Great quality.

 from culver city, CA– Verified Buyer

I love it, it looks much better in person. Easy to assembly.Great quality.I got it for my baby girl that do in four weeks.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/04/2012
5.0

Great Value

 from Warrensburg, MO– Verified Buyer

Review this product in 20 words or more..
.This Crib and Changing table is beautiful and solid. Will last for years!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/21/2012
5.0

Good Quality

 from Argyle, TX– Verified Buyer

Was surprised how good the quality of both pieces were…Putting them together was not too bad at all. Would really recommend if you are looking for quality furniture at a great price…

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/16/2012
5.0

Pittsburgh, PA

 from Pittsburgh, PA– Verified Buyer

Easy to put together, make sure to follow the instructions step by step. I made a suggestion to my husband to skip a step on the dresser assembly because the order did not make sense, but thankfully he didn't because we probably would have had to start all over. Very good quality pieces.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/03/2012
5.0

Excellet Choice

 from Pikesville, MD

I bought this for my daughter, who really liked it. The crib and dressing table are very durable. The quality is excellent and well worth the money. These two pieces will last well into toddler age. The changing table drawers are very deep for storage of clothing, etc. However, it does not come with a changing pad. This is a wonderful choice for the nursery.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/27/2012
5.0

Beautiful!

 from Cisne, IL– Verified Buyer

love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/04/2013
4.0

 from Idaho– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.2953040599823