Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: FDC1193

4D Concepts Metal Retro Glider | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 43 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
25
4 star
17
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$202.00

List Price:
$269.00
You Save:

$67.00 (25%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (9/2)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/22/2014
5.0

Retro

 from East Orange, NJ– Verified Buyer

Love This retro glider. We brought it for our backyard. So far no rust.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2014
3.0

very useful

 from Alden, NY– Verified Buyer

I needed extra seating at an outdoor party and one of my guests suggested moving the glider by the table ... worked out perfect!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2014
5.0

so retro!

 from atlanta, GA– Verified Buyer

love this bench, it has such a cool look and material is solid!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2014
4.0

Alignment problems

 from media, PA– Verified Buyer

Found a few alognment issues that had to be forced together but once assembled it sees fine. I would have given it 5 stars but for the misaligned parts.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2014
5.0

jay

 from hope mills, NC– Verified Buyer

Great was very easy assembly and speedy delivery love it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
4.0

Yum yum glider

 from San Antonio, TX– Verified Buyer

The flimsy little tool they supply is more trouble than its worth. I had to have my husband finish the assembly and I wanted to do it all myself!! But now I'm happy, happy, happy with my cheerful sunny glider!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Alice

 from Crowley, TX– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Love my slider. Sturdy needs two people to put together but worth it. It withstood our heavy snows this winter and still looks good

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Solid and Sturdy

 from Shoreline, WA– Verified Buyer

Absolute perfect seating for the retro feel of my house. Seems strong, solid and worth the money. The yellow is bright and cheery.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/07/2014
4.0

Metal Retro Glider

 from Louisville, KY– Verified Buyer

Love it!! It was exactly what I expected. My husband put it together in minimal time.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
4.0

So cute!!

 from Nyack, NY– Verified Buyer

Love it-looks great in my yard with my retro chairs and creates an inviting atmosphere for relaxing in the garden. Putting it together can be a pain, but once finished, it is a delightful addition to any garden.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

metal retro glider

 from Copiague, NY– Verified Buyer

i love this glider. got it in yellow and might consider another one next year.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2014
5.0

Retro Glider

 from El Campo, TX– Verified Buyer

The glider arrived quickly in perfect condition. It took my husband and I both to hold pieces and put it together. We timed it and it took exactly an hour. We did end up using our own tools rather than the little cheesy tool included. The glider suits our needs as we placed it on the front porch of our 1930's renovated Craftsman-style home. We purchased it in red and just so you know ---- the red is not a true red but more of a toned down "pinkish" red. I think it states this in the product description as well. It is super sturdy and the quality honestly exceeded our expectations.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Nice retro glider

 from Brandon, MS– Verified Buyer

I bought this glider with two chairs for my outdoor deck. Looks nice & good quality furniture. Looks like the old outdoor stuff. Bright yellow color.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2014
5.0

Looks good

 from Hardin, TX– Verified Buyer

It looks great on my front porch. Easy to assemble once I figured out the self-locking nuts.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Grand Rapids

 from ,– Verified Buyer

Excellent addition to our cottages! Perfect color and comfortable sitting!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/05/2014
4.0

Comfortable and Good Looking Glider

 from Austin– Verified Buyer

Love the look of this glider. We got it in red and the color is great, we have gotten many compliments already. It was a bit time consuming to assemble but once we got the hang of it, not too bad.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/26/2013
5.0

Retro Glider

 from Texas

The retro glider is working out great so far. It was a great value and a great quality. It was just what I was expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/21/2013
4.0

Retro Glider

 from KS– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

I ordered this for my daughter's porch. It was apparently quite challenging to put together (took 3 people!), but now that it's together they love it. The photo is a bit deceiving, though--the color is more towards lime than mint green.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2013
5.0

Best ever Glider

 from Seabrook., TX– Verified Buyer

This glider is just like the one I shared with my Grandma so many years ago. It glides smoothlly and is so pretty in the yard.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/11/2013
4.0

Great Design, poor packaging

 from Galeton, PA– Verified Buyer

I really love the Glider, it is a great addition to our Big Front Porch. The only problem we had was with the packaging. The big box had gotten wet in transit and a lot of the parts inside the plastic bags had rubbed together and gotten rust marks on them. There was nothing to keep them separated inside the box. We loved the Glider so much that we also bought the matching round tables, next on the Wish List are a couple of the matching chairs.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:1.1615009307861