Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: DDT1023

2 Day 5 Bottle Wall Mounted Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 65 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
42
4 star
19
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$99.96

List Price:
$122.50
You Save:

$22.54 (18%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

22 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/13/2014
4.0

wine rack

 from Omaha, NE– Verified Buyer

I bought 4 of these wine racks to hang over an industrial vintage style wine niche I made. These racks are well made and look great. The racks are definitely one of a kind because each rack is a different size and the stain color took differently on each piece.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/07/2014
5.0

wine rack

 from Lake Balboa, CA– Verified Buyer

So easy to hang and beautiful to look at. The first one arrived slightly damaged and Wayfair reacted quickly and replaced it with a flawless new on. It adds great drama to my dining room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

Love it!

 from Norristown, PA– Verified Buyer

This is a great wine rack that gets lots of compliments.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/03/2014
5.0

Great Wine Rack!

 from Fife Lake, MI– Verified Buyer

This wine rack is worth the price. It is sturdy and also serves as a piece of art in our home. Love the quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
3.0

Very Good Quality

 from Elma, NY– Verified Buyer

The items were very nice and appeared the same in person as on the website.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2014
5.0

Title Wine rack

 from Laredo, TX– Verified Buyer

Very satisfied. Looks great and very sturdy. No assembly required!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/03/2014
5.0

Unique sophisticated

 from Racine, WI– Verified Buyer

Love it, as it gives a sophisticated charm. Several friends coming over have commented on liking it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
5.0

fabulous

 from Glen Allen, VA– Verified Buyer

Such a nice touch to our dining room. Exactly what I was searching for. Careful though, parts of it needed to be adjusted once arrived due to being dislodged during the shipping process. Husband easily fixed this.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2014
5.0

Looks great!

 from Seattle, WA– Verified Buyer

We just love the bottle rack which fits perfectly with our wine country decor.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2013
5.0

love it!!

 from Fairfield, CT– Verified Buyer

Easy to put up. Looks great on dining room wall. Ordering another one to match and ordering one as a gift!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
5.0

Fantastic wine rack

 from Ormond Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

I receive many complements on this item. It is a beautiful product and a great value!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2013
4.0

Love unique wine rack

 from Yorktown, VA– Verified Buyer

This wine rack is exactly what I wanted - it is very similar if not the same one as the one we saw in the Dogfish Head Alehouse restaurant. As much as I love the design, there are a few areas where the wood is not stained as it is throughout the rest of the rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/22/2013
4.0

Wonderful!

 from Canada– Verified Buyer

I purchased this wine rack as a gift and couldn't be happier. What a great find! looks terrific.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2013
5.0

Great Wine Rack

 from Wisconsin– Verified Buyer

This wall mounted wine rack is working great. The quality is good and it was easy to hang.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/07/2013
4.0

5 Bottle Wall Mounted Wine Rack

 from CA– Verified Buyer

I'm happy with this wall mounted wine rack. No surprises or anything I didn't like here, it's all fine and great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/23/2013
5.0

Great Decorative Wine Rack

 from Alexandria, VA

I ordered three wine racks, and love that each pieces varies slightly in patina. They are fairly uniform in size, though not identical. They achieve the french countryNapa Valley aesthetic that I was seeking.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2013
4.0

MI

 from Grand Blanc, MI– Verified Buyer

Very happy with the purchase.Easy to install,looks beautiful and convenient and serves the purpose..Dont have a bar in the house and with edition i can use my downstairs kitchen as a bar and entertain my guests.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2013
5.0

Great addition!

 from Leander, TX– Verified Buyer

This is what I was looking for to add to a small wall in the dining room. This is a sturdy piece. It does curve away from the wall and you will want to put it in a low traffic area. It was easy to hang and the color of the wood was rusticnice. Definitely a Napa Valley feel with an industrial kind of vibe. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase. It's a unique piece.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2013
5.0

LOVE these

 from Spring Valley, CA– Verified Buyer

I bought two of these for my dining room wall. They are awesome, functional, and a lot more interesting than most wine racks. They are easy to hang and well made.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2013
5.0

A Great Conversation Piece!

 from Memphis, TN– Verified Buyer

This wine rack was exactly what I expected and more. The rustic feel and the quality were great. If you are thinking about purchasing...just do it! It's worth the money.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.28185510635376