Special Nonexistent Furniture
Part #: Nextor
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)|SKU #: ZQT1002

AvistaUSA Classical Nextor 50" TV Stand

(

View all from AvistaUSA

)

FREE 2-Day Delivery
Arrives for Christmas
  • Avista USA Classical Nextor 50" TV Stand
  • Avista USA Classical Nextor 50" TV Stand
  • Avista USA Classical Nextor 50" TV Stand
  • Avista USA Classical Nextor 50" TV Stand
VIEW ALL

240.79

Free Shipping
Order in the next and have this item delivered free by ! More

Arrives for Christmas to Woodbridge, NJ 02108 (Change)

List Price: $499.00
You Save: $258.21 (52%)
Rewards:  Get 3% Back ?

Guaranteed Delivery By December 24th

Items with the 12/24 Guarantee will be delivered to addresses in the lower 48 states on or before December 24, 2012. This offer does not apply to Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico or Canada.

Any purchase between now and 12/25 can be returned through 1/30.

In-home Assembly Available
Learn More
Qty: 

Share:

Product Details
Weight & Dimensions
Specifications
Nextor is versatile enough to accommodate any system and fit in a traditional as well as contemporary home environment. With our Super Easy Assemble (SEA) system , all you need is 18 screws to fully assembly this beautiful and luxurious stand. The side pillars are constructed from MDF with solid real wood veneer in dark espresso color, the top glass shelf is 8 mm silkscreen black glass with weight capacity of 130 lbs, and accommodate TV up to 55'', the middle and bottom shelf has 5 mm silkscreen black glass shelves with weight capacity of 55 lbs each shelf to accommodate all electronics component, it will also fit our optional 3 in 1 mounting system.
Features:
  • Top shelf has 8mm tempered black silkscreen glass
  • Middle and bottom shelves have 5mm tempered black silkscreen glass
  • Supports flat panel TV's up to 55''
  • Top shelf holds up to 130 lbs, middle and bottom shelf up to 55 lbs
  • Frame construction: MDF and solid real wood veneer
  • Espresso finish
  • Classical collection
  • Manufacturer provides limited 5 year warranty
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 20 Inches
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 50 Inches
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 17.75 Inches
  • Overall Product Weight: 86 Pounds
Recommended TV Type: Plasma/LCDISTA 3A Certified: Yes
Assembly Required: YesTV Size Accommodated: 55 Inches
CARB Compliant: YesProduct Type: Console
Finish: Dark espressoMaterial: Metal; Glass; Wood
Number of Items Included: 1Style: Modern
Exterior Shelves: YesMedia Player Storage: Yes
Media Storage: YesCommercial Use: Yes
Eco-Friendly: YesNon-Toxic: Yes
See something odd? Report it here.

Shipping Info

Free Shipping
Ships to:     
Ships via FedEx/UPS (Learn More)

Questions & Answers

Still have questions about this product? We're here to help

?
“Hi, what is the height from top to middle shelf?” asked by Sandy

A.
"Hello Sandy, the height from top to middle shelf is 5.3"." Krista from Wayfair

?
“Hello, what is the width of the shelves?” asked by Lori

A.
"Hello Lori, the shelves themselves are 43" wide." Krista from Wayfair

Reviews
Average Overall Rating:
(based on 23 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
16
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0

AvistaUSA Classical Nextor 50" TV Stand

01/05/2014
5.0

Awesome TV stand at an incredible price!

 from Bismarck, ND– Verified Buyer

This product arrived a day early in excellent condition. The set up only took about ten minutes and the only tool needed was included. This TV stand looks great and it is very solid. We had been looking around for TV stands locally and couldn't find anything we liked. The incredibly low price of $207 (sale and promotion) made this stand a must buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/28/2013
4.0

Beautiful stand

 from BEL AIR, MD– Verified Buyer

I received it with a corner damaged on one of a wood piece. The manufacturer sent me another pair quickly, but with a darker colored pair. I give 4 stars because the middle glass shelf cannot be adjusted to fit my center speaker. I bought some screw inserts and drill holes to lower down the shelf. Now it is perfect except with a darker color of two ends. Generally, it is durable, and I recommend others to buy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2013
5.0

Definitely recommend

 from Syracuse– Verified Buyer

We bought this stand with coordinating mount for a 50 TV. It arrived promptly with all its parts intact, and is every bit as handsome as the photos indicate. It took some time to assemble but we give Avista kudos for packaging and labeling all the parts and tools one could possibly have needed to complete the job. The end result is a heavy (need four hands to manage assembly) and solid stand, but not so large as to dominate the part of the room in which you place it. A good value for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/10/2012
5.0

TV Stand

 from Cody, WY– Verified Buyer

Very well made, attractive and strong. Easy to assemble. Could not ask for more. Shipping was prompt and packing was extraordinary. Arrived perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/28/2012
5.0

TV Stand

 from PA

Very pleased with the Avista USA classical nextor tv stand. The assembly was very easy and we were very impressed with the quality of the stand.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/16/2012
4.0

Different color.

 from VA– Verified Buyer

Great deal for the price. It was exactly what we were expecting. The online description was very fitting. I am happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to anyone looking for a high quality item.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/09/2012
5.0

Great Stand!!!!

 from Pearland, Texas– Verified Buyer

Outstanding material. The Stand is excellent. Looks and feels much more expensive than actual price paid.
The set up took 30 minutes and the directions are perfect.
All of the pieces are easily marked and identifiable. Easy to put together. One person can easily put it together. Fantastic buy!!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/04/2012
5.0

excellent buy

 from passaic n.j.

i am very happy with my purchase,looks real good in my living room,with my flat t.v.on it, would recommend it to a friend,matches my decor

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/24/2012
5.0

A good looking tv stand for the money

 from Pittsburgh, PA– Verified Buyer

This product was delivered much quicker than promised.

The product was packaged very well to prevent any shipping damage ( there was none ) and it assembled very easy.

The pictures and product description was very accurate to the actual look once assembled.

I was very satisfied with this purchase and would certainly recommend it to anyone wanting a tv stand of this size, color, and features.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2012
5.0

Really easy to assemble

 from San Antonio, TX– Verified Buyer

I bought it for a 55" TV and it fits just perfect!!!
The quality is excellent and really easy to assemble it took me around 20 min.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1  2  3  Next »

Manufacturer Details
Avista USA has one simple goal: to create furniture that is not only designed to look exquisite, but also to complement your audio/video equipment in both traditional and contemporary home environment. We strive to meet the uncompromising expectations of our customers around the world, and will continually focus to develop and improve some of the most beautiful furniture lines we have to offer in the market. Avista USA - designing for your lifestyle!

When you buy a AvistaUSA Classical Nextor 50" TV Stand online from Wayfair, we make it as easy as possible for you to find out when your product will be delivered. You can check on a delivery estimate for the AvistaUSA Part #: Nextor here. If you have any questions about your purchase or any other TV Stands product for sale our customer service representatives are available to help. Whether you just want to buy a <strong>AvistaUSA</strong> Classical Nextor 50" TV Stand or shop for your entire home, Wayfair has a zillion things home.


More collections from Avista USA:
Related Products
The Milano TV Stand features a beautiful style ...
Features: Perfect for a corner TV stand or ...
Transdeco Deco Entertainment 32 65" Plasma TV Stand ...

Reference
OUR SKU # ZQT1002 This item is also sometimes listed under the following manufacturer numbers: Nextor

ServerT:1.2892429828644